Transfer Station Use Clarification:

Please note that the Transfer Station ONLY accepts trash, materials and recyclables from the three member communities: Lisbon, Lyman and Landaff. The recent article in the Bridge Weekly was incorrect in stating that residents of Haverhill could deposit recyclables in Lisbon. Anyone not from one of the three member communities who tries to utilize the facility will be turned away.